Wk 8-Art Experience -Automatic Drawing

 

This art experience was very fun. IA friend helped me with this art experience and it was hard for us to stop laughing. I  like our finished product and I am glad we choose to use two separate colors in our drawing. I liked this assignment because when I think of automatic drawing i think about communication with ghost and spirits and that perked up the fun factor. I think I may have even captured a ghost in one of my pictures. Presently i don’t know how I feel about that.

Leave a Reply

